Gratitude #74

27 Jul

Grateful for today! Another awesome day at our tent revival at WPKM. Today was family fun day and we had fun outdoors with games, face painting, a bounce house for the children, and also a psalmist Bridgette Donoho. The worship set the atmosphere off. Then we received a message from the Lord through Minister Will Wilkins. Reminding us to remember who we are in the kingdom. We can’t let the devil bully us around we must take back our authority. His message was raw and transparent.

Today I was reminded of the goodness of the Lord, His word has been consistent on both days. We are definitely in a new season, a season of blessings and transitioning.

I cannot wait for the close out on tomorrow I know that it is going to be on a whole different level. God has a way of coming in and changing the atmosphere so you can receive what He has for each one of us. I pray for the area around WPKM, that they come out and get revived in their spirit. This tent revival has rejuvenated me, I pray others come in and receive the same.

I’m just grateful.

Leave a comment